What Past Clients Have to Say

About The Office of Jacob Martinez

Will you work well with a particular Denver criminal attorney? How can you know?

While there is no definitive way to guarantee that you are hiring someone who fits what you want from a lawyer, you can get a sense of what they are like on a case. How? By reading reviews and testimonials from past clients that they have helped.

One of the clearest signs that the attorney you are considering is good at their job is to look at the reviews on their site. More than this, these testimonials often include examples of why specific clients liked them – from their ability to communicate clearly to their clever strategies and efficiency on the case.

Want to learn about Jacob Martinez? Read on. Then, when you are ready, get in touch by filling out our free online case evaluation form or calling 720-246-6700.

     
The Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 112 reviews from around the Web.
2022-11-28
     
Jake I want to thank you for representing my legal case. I was facing a class 3 felony resulting in a 16 year prison sentence.
Benny Santistevan
2022-10-14
     
Tyler did a great job representing me in my case. He doesn't candy coat it he tells it like it is, and was a great communicator.
Kaylon Lull
2022-10-12
     
Tyler Selcer was professional and explained everything thoroughly. In the end, Tyler got my case DISMISSED. Thank you, Tyler!
Natalie Romero
2022-08-10
     
Tyler Secler recently took on my DV case and im so happy with the results of my case. Thank you so much for everything tyler!
Samuel Tredway
2022-08-02
     
I could not be more grateful for Brett Eliasen. He never made me feel less than a person who was just in a tough spot. I won’t forget it!
Samantha Morse
2022-06-30
     
I couldn’t ask for a better attorney. He is very personable and easy to get along with. He sticks by your side and does whatever you prefer.
Alex Turner
2022-06-20
     
Our legal trust has worked with hundreds of lawyers in district and appeals courts, both State and Federal, this firm is definitely at the top of the hill and leads the pack.
Robert Dean
2022-06-17
     
From start to finish Tyler and the team at the law office of Jacob E. Martinez made this a smooth experience.
Emlianne Gross
2022-06-08
     
Throughout the entire process, Tyler was very reachable with my questions, texts, and calls.
J C
2022-06-07
     
Tyler is very professional, caring and hard working. He is truly sympathetic and easy to talk to. Thanks to him my case will be dismissed.
hajin hwang
2022-06-01
     
Lee and Tyler were very helpful and friendly in one of the most stressful times in mine and my families lives.
Tristan Fry
2022-05-03
     
Brett Eliasen is an excellent lawyer and treats his clients as a person not just another case.
Marvin Martinez
2022-04-25
     
He communicated with me through the whole process, was open to any questions, and helped me prep for our court date. Highly recommend.
Taryn Hillman
2022-04-21
     
Very grateful for the help with my case. Jacob E. Martinez is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field.
Baldorj Enkhamgalan
2022-04-19
     
The best there is hands down.
Christopher Terry
2022-03-18
     
Excellent service! Due diligence and reliable.Mr.
Joe Sisneros
Showing 1 to 16 of 112 entries
Next »