What Past Clients Have to Say

About The Office of Jacob Martinez

Will you work well with a particular Denver criminal attorney? How can you know?

While there is no definitive way to guarantee that you are hiring someone who fits what you want from a lawyer, you can get a sense of what they are like on a case. How? By reading reviews and testimonials from past clients that they have helped.

One of the clearest signs that the attorney you are considering is good at their job is to look at the reviews on their site. More than this, these testimonials often include examples of why specific clients liked them – from their ability to communicate clearly to their clever strategies and efficiency on the case.

Want to learn about Jacob Martinez? Read on. Then, when you are ready, get in touch by filling out our free online case evaluation form or calling 720-246-6700.

     
The Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 112 reviews from around the Web.
2024-02-20
     
First and foremost I would like to thank the whole law office of Jacob E. Martinez. Long story short i’m very satisfied with the outcome.
Hunter Goldsberry
2024-02-17
     
first and foremost thanks to Brett Elliason he is the man, in the beginning I doubted that man I can’t lie. Thanks again bro ..
James Mc Neal
2024-02-12
     
I was represented by Tyler Selcer and I can only say that I’m still benefitting from his great advice and representation.
Ana Christie
2024-01-18
     
Tyler talked me through all potential outcomes and provided information for what I needed to prepare before the case.
jeff ismert
2023-10-17
     
I recently had the privilege of working with the law office of Jacob E. Martinez, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with their exceptional...
Maria Salcido
2023-08-31
     
Tyler ability to not only be honest and straightforward throughout our time working together definitely helped me to understand the dynamics of my case and what I could be facing.
Monae Boatner
2023-08-31
     
Amazing work he does!
Kyle Bybee
2023-08-21
     
These folks go above and beyond! Would not hesitate to hire them again in the future.
Isaac Lutz
2023-07-12
     
Extremely grateful and happy that I used Jacob to represent me and fight my case.
Keith Soule
2023-04-22
     
I had an issue I needed to get cleared up that was over 40 years old. Tyler Selcer handled my case, and he was absolutely fantastic and very respectful and...
Suzy Louis
2023-03-30
     
Cannot say enough good things about the Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez! Especially Tyler B. Selcer! Thanks Tyler! Again and Again!
pilot apollo
2023-03-18
     
David Pacheco
2023-03-14
     
Tyler is an amazing attorney! He told me the right things to do and got my case dismissed! I would highly recommend him and this firm!
james shields
2023-03-03
     
Highly recommend
Steve Fernandez
2023-03-03
     
Tyler Selcer the best attorney he got my DV case dismissed . He was very ethical and honest .
cynthia casillas
2023-02-11
     
Brett was a responsive, informative, and calming influence for us.
John Stewart
Showing 1 to 16 of 112 entries
Next »