Free Case Eval

A Sampling of Reviews of Denver Criminal Defense Attorney Jacob E. Martinez:


     
The Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 150 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-05
     
Ian V.
2020-02-26
     
Cliff S.
2020-02-20
     
Jacob Martinez helped us get the best possible outcome for our case. He was worth every penny and more. Thank you, Jacob!
Nicole C.
2020-02-19
     
Thanks again Jake, Brett and associates, amazing work!!
Jonathan C.
2020-02-08
     
Amazing team!! Mr. Martinez got me a double dismissal. My main thing going into this was I wanted my side heard!
Andrea B.
2020-01-31
     
These guys are the best! Especially Brett, who had my back when it felt like the world was against me.
Brian J.
2020-01-29
     
Brett is a very passionate defender who cares greatly about his clients.
Nolan C.
2020-01-25
     
Miguel M.
2020-01-25
     
Justin M.
2020-01-24
     
Brett Eliasen is very knowledgeable, respectful, and was willing to take my calls outside of business hours.
Jeffrey D.
2020-01-24
     
jax m.
2020-01-15
     
They make sure each client gets their full attention and energy, and they know how to get the best possible outcome.
Vern R.
2019-11-26
     
Jacob Martinez was great, I am so grateful I found him if I could give him more stars I would, he was always straight forward and honest and he managed to get the results I wanted, I highly recommend his services.
Alberto O.
2019-11-23
     
Jake is very knowledgeable and thorough in what he does. Thanks for the hard work and definitely recommend him!
MARTIN R.
2019-10-25
     
Jacob was a godsend...went over and above to win my niece’s case...awesome personality and easy to talk to...great office staff!
Judy W.
Showing 1 to 15 of 150 entries
Next »
Free Case Evaluation

Tell us about your case in the form below