What Past Clients Have to Say

About The Office of Jacob Martinez

What Past Clients Have to Say About The Office of Jacob Martinez

Will you work well with a particular Denver criminal attorney? How can you know?

While there is no definitive way to guarantee that you are hiring someone who fits what you want from a lawyer, you can get a sense of what they are like on a case. How? By reading reviews and testimonials from past clients that they have helped.

One of the clearest signs that the attorney you are considering is good at their job is to look at the reviews on their site. More than this, these testimonials often include examples of why specific clients liked them – from their ability to communicate clearly to their clever strategies and efficiency on the case.

Want to learn about Jacob Martinez? Read on. Then, when you are ready, get in touch by filling out our free online case evaluation form or calling 720-246-6700.

     
The Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 112 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-02
     
I could not be more grateful for Brett Eliasen. He never made me feel less than a person who was just in a tough spot. I won’t forget it!
Samantha Morse
2022-07-06
     
I couldn’t ask for a better attorney. He is very personable and easy to get along with. He sticks by your side and does whatever you prefer.
Alex Turner
2022-07-06
     
They have accomplished the task of sealing an F3 felony charge, and have done so because of hard work and new legislation regarding the matter.I must give a heartfelt thank you to both these fine people for changing my life:)
chad pinel
2022-06-28
     
I had the pleasure of working with Tyler Selcer over the past few months working on my case.
Sam Winters
2022-06-08
     
Throughout the entire process, Tyler was very reachable with my questions, texts, and calls.
Jarred Cramton
2022-06-07
     
Tyler is very professional, caring and hard working. He is truly sympathetic and easy to talk to. Thanks to him my case will be dismissed.
hajin hwang
2022-06-03
     
Jon Thomerson
2022-04-28
     
Very friendly and amazing staff always on top of everything. He gave me hope every time we spoke and was very invested in it.
justin palacio
2022-04-26
     
He communicated with me through the whole process, was open to any questions, and helped me prep for our court date. Highly recommend.
Taryn Hillman
2022-04-22
     
Very grateful for the help with my case. Jacob E. Martinez is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in his field.
Baldorj Enkhamgalan
2022-04-20
     
The best there is hands down.
Christopher Terry
2022-02-21
     
Their service with these people was excellent. They are very fast and they know exactly what they’re doing. Definitely recommend!!
Carol Chavira
2022-02-19
     
I would highly recommend this firm!
Reyes Duque
2022-02-14
     
From the first conversation that i had with him until my case was sealed he was there every step of the way kept me up updated on what i should do or on whats going on easy to talk to, easy to reach out and reasonable price.
Eyob Bekele
2022-01-24
     
Tyler Selcer is absolutely a master of the craft of defense Law.
Zeddy Tabor
2022-01-13
     
He handled everything professionally & with extreme care.
Jevon Baranski
Showing 1 to 16 of 112 entries
Next »