Free Case Eval

A Sampling of Reviews of Denver Criminal Defense Attorney Jacob E. Martinez:


     
The Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 210 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-26
     
These guys are amazing it's been the best I've ever had I had Tyler representing me he was so personal but very professional definitely new his stuff nothing 2 say other than he is a wonderful defense attorney and when you hire this team they assign you a attorney but you also get the whole team so it's like you have 5 attorneys working 4 you awsome awsome awsome thanks for everything Tyler and the whole team
Nicholas M.
2021-01-19
     
He took the time to answer every single question I had, he never pressured me to sign any contract ...since that moment I knew I was in good hands.
Alex S.
2021-01-19
     
Bret Eliasen Is the best lawyer I’ve ever had he took my case very seriously and actually got me the results I asked him for I would highly recommend that if you needed a lawyer call the Law Office of Jacob E Martinez.
Tevin W.
2021-01-19
     
We had the pleasure of having Tyler as our representative.
Mr. & Mrs. S.
2021-01-18
     
Jake & the whole team are extremely knowledgable and skilled at what they do.
Kelli Z.
2021-01-17
     
Bret Eliasen Is the best lawyer I’ve ever had he took my case very seriously and actually got me the results I asked him for I would highly recommend that if you needed a lawyer call the Law Office of Jacob E Martinez.
Tevin W.
2021-01-15
     
We had the pleasure of having Tyler as our representative.
Mr. & Mrs. S.
2021-01-14
     
He took the time to answer every single question I had, he never pressured me to sign any contract ...since that moment I knew I was in good hands.
Alex S.
2021-01-09
     
He was upfront and set the expectations realistically and how the case may end up. The case got dismissed this morning.
Michael A.
2021-01-04
     
He was upfront and set the expectations realistically and how the case may end up. The case got dismissed this morning.
Michael A.
2020-12-17
     
Jacob is a great lawyer, smart and great person.I would highly recommend this law firm.
aryan R.
2020-12-12
     
She was very compassionate and put me in contact with the attorney Tyler Selcer and I decided to have him represent me.
Brianna H.
2020-12-09
     
I would like to thank This firm and specifically Tyler for taking care of my expungement/sealing. I’m thankful for your work.
matthew w.
2020-12-09
     
I don’t usually write reviews, but, this time, I needed to recommend Mr. Brett Eliasen for his outstanding job. And I am so glad I did!
Lara J.
2020-12-09
     
I don’t usually write reviews, but, this time, I needed to recommend Mr. Brett Eliasen for his outstanding job. And I am so glad I did!
Lara J.
Showing 16 to 30 of 210 entries
« Previous Next »
Free Case Evaluation

Tell us about your case in the form below

<