What Past Clients Have to Say

About The Office of Jacob Martinez

Will you work well with a particular Denver criminal attorney? How can you know?

While there is no definitive way to guarantee that you are hiring someone who fits what you want from a lawyer, you can get a sense of what they are like on a case. How? By reading reviews and testimonials from past clients that they have helped.

One of the clearest signs that the attorney you are considering is good at their job is to look at the reviews on their site. More than this, these testimonials often include examples of why specific clients liked them – from their ability to communicate clearly to their clever strategies and efficiency on the case.

Want to learn about Jacob Martinez? Read on. Then, when you are ready, get in touch by filling out our free online case evaluation form or calling 720-246-6700.

     
The Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 112 reviews from around the Web.
2022-02-24
     
Just want to say that Brett Michael was a great lawyer and help my husband get though his DUI and also friendly and everybody that works in that office are to and we're from Wichita, Kansas.
lourdes becerra
2022-02-19
     
I would highly recommend this firm!
Reyes Duque
2022-02-15
     
Very professional and very honest! Brett’s assistant Leigh was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable as well.
Hannah Burd
2022-02-09
     
Goes above and beyond for his clients.
Bryce Powell
2022-01-27
     
He is very prompt and professional and you can definitely expect great results when you work with him.
Kristy Thompson
2021-12-30
     
Everyone at the firm was just fantastic. If you need a criminal attorney in Colorado, this is who you want.
Heidi Ajrami
2021-12-16
     
Carmen Elioff
2021-10-26
     
I recommend them 100% Tyler was very patient and walked me through each step.I really wish I had them as a defensive attorney from the get-go to avoid being convicted but they really did an awesome job at sealing my record.
Ivy S
2021-10-22
     
Jay Martin
2021-09-29
     
I worked with attorney Tyler Selcer and the process was painless from start to finish. Quality service and quality people all around!
Aubra Tidwell
2021-09-27
     
BRETT ELIASE and the law office of Jacob e Martinez have been a blessing to say the least!
Aftermath Barbershop
2021-09-23
     
Brett Eliasen is a great and dedicated lawyer who helped me in a very stressed situation. I highly recommend Brett to defend your case.
Gustavo Becerra
2021-09-03
     
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He went above and beyond to prove my innocence and got my case dismissed. Thanks Brett!
Warrior Fitness
2021-09-01
     
Brett Eliasen, highly recommend! Hired him as my attorney for a domestic violence charge. Had some serious charges.
Juan Resendiz
2021-08-24
     
Thank You so much Brett!
Veronica Garcia
2021-07-29
     
Jacob and his entire firm are the best. Jacob helped me come to an agreement and terms that we wanted to accomplish since the very beginning!
Andrew Vigil
Showing 17 to 32 of 112 entries
« Previous Next »