What Past Clients Have to Say

About The Office of Jacob Martinez

What Past Clients Have to Say About The Office of Jacob Martinez

Will you work well with a particular Denver criminal attorney? How can you know?

While there is no definitive way to guarantee that you are hiring someone who fits what you want from a lawyer, you can get a sense of what they are like on a case. How? By reading reviews and testimonials from past clients that they have helped.

One of the clearest signs that the attorney you are considering is good at their job is to look at the reviews on their site. More than this, these testimonials often include examples of why specific clients liked them – from their ability to communicate clearly to their clever strategies and efficiency on the case.

Want to learn about Jacob Martinez? Read on. Then, when you are ready, get in touch by filling out our free online case evaluation form or calling 720-246-6700.

     
The Law Office of Jacob E. Martinez is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 112 reviews from around the Web.
2021-12-16
     
Tyler Selcer is a great attorney. He is very straight forward about the possible outcomes and has incredible articulation.
Chrondor K
2021-10-30
     
This way by far the absolute BEST experience I have ever had with a law firm! Brett Eliasen was amazing! They got the job done fast!
Chanley Price
2021-10-26
     
I recommend them 100% Tyler was very patient and walked me through each step.I really wish I had them as a defensive attorney from the get-go to avoid being convicted but they really did an awesome job at sealing my record.
Ivy S
2021-10-23
     
I knew instantly he was the one I wanted to represent my brother in his case. Tyler continue working in your gift cause you are a blessing!
Sara Nesmith
2021-10-22
     
Jay Martin
2021-10-12
     
Isaiah Mayfield
2021-10-07
     
Jacob is pleasant and he worked hard to get a great outcome.
Seande Sandos
2021-09-24
     
I had brett for my lawyer and he took care of me very good guy and understand s things and actually cares enough for you and wants the best will definitely use him again and highly recommend
JEFF D !
2021-09-03
     
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He went above and beyond to prove my innocence and got my case dismissed. Thanks Brett!
Warrior Fitness
2021-09-03
     
I was assigned an attorney named Tyler did everything he said he was going to do and was upfront about all possible out comes, cost and the time frame.
Tom Meyers
2021-08-31
     
Jacob is a real professional who is honest and dedicated to obtaining the best possible results for his clients. Thank you Jacob!
Christian L'Amour
2021-07-31
     
Jacob and his entire firm are the best. Jacob helped me come to an agreement and terms that we wanted to accomplish since the very beginning!
Andrew Vigil
2021-06-23
     
The entire staff Brett Eliasen, Jacob Martinez and Susana Perez were a pleasure to work with. In my situation there were multiple cases in multiple counties...
Sam Armour
2021-06-22
     
Great guy and good at what he does!
Claudia Godinez
2021-05-13
     
While we were somewhat limited regarding sentencing given the situation I was in—and due to state mandatory minimums—he worked hard and passionately to fight for the minimum and got it.Brett is very professional, respectful, and responsive (and has the patience of a saint), and if he was ever too busy to be reached immediately, he stayed in constant communication letting me know when he would have time to speak; with every interaction I had a little more peace of mind.
Shannon Bucci
2021-04-23
     
Mr. Martinez is an extremely smart and hard working gentleman. He went above and beyond to help me in anyway possible.
Cortlin Long
Showing 17 to 32 of 112 entries
« Previous Next »